LIVE WEBINAR
Public Coaching Call
PRESENTER
JODY MOORE
Live Webinar: Public Coaching Call

Coaching people is my superpower. I’m not bragging, I’m just telling you the truth. I have a lot of experience and training in it and I believe Heavenly Father blessed me with the talent of coaching.

In 10-minutes I can help someone head an entirely different direction in any area. No problem is too big or too small. If you have never been coached or witnessed coaching, don’t miss this free public coaching call.  I’ll be taking volunteers to get coached on any topic.

​​​​​​​I am a member of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-Day Saints and a Master Certified Coach who works with women to solve any problem or achieve any goal. If you have a problem or a goal, don’t miss this webinar.  

Tuesday, March 26th / 1:00 PM Pacific
1:00PM - 2:00PM Pacific
2:00PM - 3:00PM Mountain
3:00PM - 4:00PM Central
4:00PM - 5:00PM Eastern
This webinar will start in:
  • 30
    DAYS
  • 16
    HOURS
  • 57
    MINUTES
  • 36
    SECONDS
What You'll Learn
1. What we think is the problem is never the real problem.
2. The brain wants to be right more than it wants you to feel better or reach your goals (and what to do about this).
3. Often you’ll be able to see your own issue more clearly through someone else’s issue.
4. The power of examining your brain rather than being at the effect of it.
5. Why nothing has ever gone wrong.
Claim Your Spot Now!
[bot_catcher]