LIVE WEBINAR
When A Loved One Questions The Church
PRESENTER
JODY MOORE
Live Webinar: When A Loved One Questions The Church

I work with members of the Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-Day Saints.

My clients are great people.

They love their kids and spouses and friends.

They want to see them happy and healthy and that includes Spiritually.

But when a loved one is questioning (or choosing to leave) the church, we have the opportunity to respond in a way that serves us or to make things even more challenging.

My clients know that people need to make their own choices, but that doesn’t help eliminate the sadness or worry they feel in this circumstance.

Join me for a free webinar where I’ll be teaching how I help my clients out of the pain and worry and into confidence and love. I’ve coached thousands of individuals in this scenario and the answers are simpler than you might think. 

Thursday, June 27th / 12:00 PM Pacific
12:00PM - 1:00PM Pacific
1:00PM - 2:00PM Mountain
2:00PM - 3:00PM Central
3:00PM - 4:00PM Eastern
This webinar will start in:
  • 29
    DAYS
  • 12
    HOURS
  • 16
    MINUTES
  • 18
    SECONDS
What You'll Learn
1. How to know when to hold your kids to expectations and when to allow them to make their own choices.
2. The number one mistake people make when a loved one leaves or questions The Church.
3. Why peace and love are always possible (and how to choose them when you’re ready).
4. How to be more like the Savior in this and every circumstance.

Claim Your Spot Now!
[bot_catcher]