LIVE WEBINAR
When Your Child Is Struggling
PRESENTER
JODY MOORE
Live Webinar: When Your Child Is Struggling

As a mother of 4, I understand how painful it is to watch your child suffer. I work with women whose children are struggling with everything from making friends to making choices that might impact the rest of their lives. The rate of anxiety, depression and even suicide among our youth is higher today than ever, and as a parent you may feel overwhelmed with how to help him or her.  

I have good news for you.  

I’ve got you.  

As a member of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-Day Saints I understand how important families are. As a Master Certified Life Coach I know how to help you access your best self. 

Come to this free class and allow me to show you how to find the answers you are seeking, how to feel confident about the decisions you’re making and how to be the kind of parent you want to be. Whether your child has chosen his/her trials or life signed him/her up for them, you are the perfect one to help them through this and I will show you how.  

Tuesday, March 26th / 9:00 AM Pacific
9:00AM - 10:00AM Pacific
10:00AM - 11:00AM Mountain
11:00AM - 12:00PM Central
12:00PM - 1:00PM Eastern
This webinar will start in:
  • 30
    DAYS
  • 12
    HOURS
  • 58
    MINUTES
  • 59
    SECONDS
What You'll Learn
1. How to find the root cause of the problem.
2. Why you have nothing to fear no matter what. 
3. How to communicate most effectively with your child through it all. 
4. What to do when you don’t know what to do. 
5. The most important thing I believe each of us needs to equip our kids with.

Claim Your Spot Now!
[bot_catcher]